Union County Technology, Engineering, Architecture, Math and Science Charter School
515-517 West Fourth Street | Plainfield, NJ 07060
Phone (908)754-9043 | Fax (908)754-9053

 

STAFF ROSTER  2016 - 2017 SCHOOL YEAR

Name  Title Email Address
Sheila L. Thorpe Executive Director/Founder Exec.Dir@ucteams.org
Brian A. Albanese Principal - Elementary Balbanese@ucteams.org
Joi R. Fisher Principal - Secondary JFisher@ucteams.org
Marlene Figueroa Adminstrative Assistant to Ex. Dir/Founder Admin.Asst@ucteams.org
Geri Agurs Administrative Secretary - Elementary schoolsecretary@ucteams.org
Carla Bell-Gayle School Counselor (Elementary) CGayle@ucteams.org
Shatiera Porte'e HS College/Career Counselor SPortee@ucteams.org
Cathy Bass School Nurse CBass@ucteams,org
Otis Richardson Business Administrator otisarichardson@verizon.net
Keith Pellew Assistant Business Administrator keithpellew@earthlink.net
Toya Pope-Kirkwood Purchasing Specialist toyakirkwood@ucteams.org
Carla Bell-Gayle District Anti-Bullying Coord./Elem Counselor CGayle@ucteams.org
Enjolica Richardson Rediker Coordinator/Technology Assistant ERichardson@ucteams.org
Name Subject Area/Special Assignment  Email Address
Kerri Moore Kindergarten  Teacher  KMoore@ucteams.org
Samuel Davis Kindergarten  Assistant SDavis@ucteams.org
Nicole Stokes Grade 1 Teacher NStokes@ucteams.org
Kari Caballero Grade 2 Teacher Kcaballero@ucteams.org
Alea Rushmore Grade 3 Teacher ARushmore@ucteams.org  
Ashley Travis Grade 4 Teacher ATravis@ucteams.org
Lareina Adelantar Grade 5 Teacher LAdelantar2@ucteams.org
Fredelyn Alcide-Tucker MS Resource Teacher FAlcide@ucteams.org
Jasmin Bethea Creative Writing/UCC Bridge Program JrBethea@ucteams.org
Manju Ukey HS Math Teacher mukey@ucteams.org
James Bridgers MS/HS (Sub) JBridgers@ucteams.org
Michael Chiles MS Basic Skills/Science/Math Teacher MChiles@ucteams.org
Wil Cramer HS Special Education Teacher WCramer@ucteams.org
Lisa Illaria MS ELA Teacher LIlaria@ucteams.og
Rahime Hicks HS Careers/Leadership Teacher rhicks@ucteams.org
Carine Fenelus HS Social Studies/Business Teacher CFenelus@ucteams.org
Xavier Galvan-Correa Art/World Language Teacher XGalvan@ucteams. org
Kanika Griffith (Devonish) MS/Math Teacher KGriffith@ucteams.org
Bruce Kuntz HS Science Teacher BKuntz@ucteams.org
Raymond Lee MS/HS Math/Technology Teacher RLee@cteams.org
Erica Marcinczyk Elementary Resource Teacher Emarcinczyk@ucteams.org
Anthony Nelson K- 8 Music/Technology Specialist ANelson@ucteams.org
Alexandra Oana HS/ELA Teacher AOana@ucteams.org
Vito Pavese MS Social Studies / Info Tech Teacher JPavese@ucteams.org
Philip Polchinsky K-8 Science/Built Environment Teacher PPolchinski@ucteams.org
Viviana Rojas 6 - 12  World Language Teacher Vrojas@ucteams.or
John Rovito PhyEd/Health (K-8) Teacher Jrovito@ucteams.org
Gregory Ruffin HS PhyEd/Health   GRuffin@ucteams.org
Sherry Salter Basic Skills/ELA Teacher SSalter@ucteams.org
John Scipio HS/Elective Specialist JScipio@ucteams.org
Jacqueline Tayior HS/ ELL/SPED Assistant JTaylor@ucteams.org
Lisa Salley-Usher MS-HS/PE/ ELL Assistant LSalley@ucteams.og
Anthony Ware MS/Music Elective  Specialist AWare@ucteams.org

Contact Information

School Name: Union County T.E.A.M.S. Charter School and High School/College Leadership Academy
   
School Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm,    Monday thru Friday
   
School Mailing Address: 515-517 West Fourth Street, Plainfield, NJ  07060
P.O. Box 2741, Plainfield, New Jesey  07060
   
K-8 School Location: Shiloh Baptist Campus (SBC) 
School Phone Number: 908-754-9043
School Fax Number: 908-754-7790
9-12  School Location: St. Mary's Campus (SMC)
School Phone Number: 908-941-5910
School Fax Number: 908-754-7790